top of page

Deamon Power Metal 28/5/19

Swedish/Norwegian Melodic Power Metal act Saint Deamon is back! Ten years after their sophomore release, the band has just finished works on their new album which will be released in 2019. Saint Deamon was originally founded by former Dionysus drummer Ronny Millianovicz in 2006. The line-up was completed a year later with singer Jan Thore Grefstad (ex-Highland Glory), guitarist Toya Johansson and bass player Nobby Noberg (ex-Dionysus). The band signed a worldwide deal with Frontiers Records that same year - which resulted in the two critically acclaimed albums, 'In Shadows Lost From The Brave‘ (2008) and 'Pandeamonium‘ (2009). Now with their new drummer Jarle Bylund (ex-Shining), Saint Deamon is preparing for their third album and world ascendancy!

bottom of page