top of page

Crashdiet Rust 15/8/19

Today's Track Of The Day is 'Idiots' by Swedish Sleaze Metal pioneers Crashdïet, who are finally back with a new record. ‘Rust’ is the band’s follow-up to 2013’s ‘The Savage Playground’ and is also their first album to feature their newest addition, vocalist Gabriel Keyes, who joined in 2017. Produced by founder member/guitarist Martin Sweet (aside from two songs produced by Eric Bazilian and Chris Laney), ‘Rust' is mixed by Chris Laney, who previously worked with the group on their acclaimed 2005 debut, ‘Rest In Sleaze’.

bottom of page