top of page

Cemetery Junction 16/10/16

British HM legends Demon release their brand new 13th Studio Album 'Cemetery Junction' on Friday 28th October. Demon is an English Heavy Rock group, formed in 1979 by vocalist Dave Hill and guitarist Mal Spooner, both hailing from Leek, Staffordshire. They are considered an important band in the new wave of British Heavy Metal movement. Hill reunited the band with new members in 2001 and released a new album called 'Spaced Out Monkey'. The band has since gone onto release a further two albums, 'Better the Devil You Know' (2005) and their latest release 'Unbroken', which was released in 2012. Both of the bands post reunion releases have received positive reviews from the press leading the band to go on and play many festivals across Europe Including the Bang Your Head festival and Sweden Rock.

bottom of page