top of page

Bulletproof Wanderer 2/2/23

Frequently named alongside the likes of Biffy Clyro, Muse, Royal Blood and Thrice in their German homeland, Alternative Rock band, The Intersphere, release their brand new album, 'Wanderer', on Friday 26th May, and to coincide with this announcement, the four-piece have just released their new single, 'Bulletproof', which is today's Video Of The Day. Coming five years after their last record, this sixth album demonstrates that the band, consisting of Christoph Hessler - vocals, guitars, Thomas Zipner - guitars, Moritz Mueller - drums and Daniel Weber - bass, don't shy away from a big hook line, dramatic harmony or epic song arcs, as the hard-hitting staccato riffs and drums on this punchy Rock single pair with a groove-laden chorus, mirroring and lyrically delivering a powerful socio-political observation about the conflicting feelings that are provoked by online social media presence today.


bottom of page