top of page

Buckcherry Hellbound 24/4/21

Buckcherry will release their ninth studio album, 'Hellbound', on Friday 25th June, and one of its 10 tracks, 'So Hott', is today's Video Of The Day, directed by Kaster Troy, and filmed in Los Angeles and Las Vegas. Recorded in Nashville in November last year, 'Hellbound' was produced by Marti Frederiksen, who previously produced the band's fourth album, 'Black Butterfly', and also co-wrote one of their biggest hits 'Sorry'. Frederiksen co-wrote the majority of the new album along with vocalist Josh Todd and guitarist Stevie D.

bottom of page