top of page

Bridges 19/6/17

Nashville Rockers A Thousand Horses released their new album 'Bridges' at the beginning of June. This follows on from the success of the band's debut 'Southernality', which featured the band’s hit single ‘Travelin’ Man’, which reached Number 1 in the Planet Rock airplay chart and spent 10 weeks on the A –List. 'Bridges' was produced by Corey Crowder, Dann Huff and the band themselves and highlights the perfect mix of their signature Rock-infused Country sound with catchy choruses and Southern charm.


bottom of page