top of page

BOTR On Rock Radio UK Tonight! 7/8/16


Just a reminder that after nearly three years broadcasting with Croydon Radio - Richard Dunning has spread his wings! From a two hourly format every fortnight there is a now a new weekly Blues On The Radio show lasting an hour - the first of which is broadcast tonight at 5pm (UK) here. And if you miss it you can catch up on Thursday - Noon EST (5pm UK) here, Thursday - 5pm EST (10pm UK) here and Friday - 2 am here. And the show will also be available on Mixcloud for your listening pleasure!

Comentarios


bottom of page