• wrinklyrockers

Both Gazpacho & TesseracT Livestream Tonite 12/12/20


There's great news for Progressive Metal and Art Rock fans as TesseracT (Video Of The Day) and Gazpacho (Track Of The Day) both launch virtual live cinematic experiences tonight. At 6pm GMT, TesseracT (pictured) premier P O R T A L S here www.portals.show - a ticket that offers a gateway for its passenger to travel amongst realms; through 5 acts, as TesseracT have designed a gateway into their world. Meanwhile, following the release of their latest album, 'Fireworker', on Kscope, Gazpacho will be streaming here www.musiekgieterij.nl/m-view/gazpacho at 8pm GMT/9pm CET/ 3pm EST their first filmed 70-minute performance of the album from their rehearsal space St Croix, a historic venue south of Oslo.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 27 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.