Blues On The Radio Commotion 7/4/20

Today's Blues On The Radio Track Of The Day features one track from each of the top 16 albums that appeared in The IBBA chart for March - an uninterrupted hour of music from Roomful of Blues, Bywater Call, Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado, John Blues Boyd, Ridgerunner, The Robert Cray Band, The Reverend Shawn Amos & The Brotherhood, The James Pitts Band, Lee Ainley's Blues Storm, Mary Jo Curry, Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion, John Doe Trio, Jamie Williams & the Roots Collective, Ryan Perry Band, Andres Roots and Rory Gallagher(pictured).