• wrinklyrockers

Blues Club Hunters 7/8/20

Today's latest Blues Club Podcast Track Of The Day is another two hours of non stop Best in Blues and beyond with More Music and Less Chat, including new releases, classic tracks and UK IBBA Presenters' Picks, featuring music from Chris Bevington Organisation, Jim Kirkpatrick, JT Lauritsen & The Buckshot Hunters, Eliza Neals, Wayne Nicholson & John Campbell, Christone "Kingfish" Ingram, Chris Corcoran Band, Wily Bo Walker & Danny Flam, Robbie Reay, Kaz Hawkins, Paul Gillings, Kirk Fletcher, Susan Santos, Rob Oliver, Mike Ross (pictured), Hurricane Ruth, The Teskey Brothers, Gregg Martinez, Richard Townend And The Mighty Bosscats and many more.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 23 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.