Black Veil Empyre Streams Today! 30/4/21


Don't miss out on two mouthwatering virtual experiences today, as Los Angeles rockers Black Veil Brides perform 'Unplugged' at BlackVeilBrides.LIVE at 4pm PDT/7PM EDT/Midnight BST, ahead of the release of the band’s sixth studio album,'The Phantom Tomorrow' on Friday 4th June, whilst earlier at 8pm BST, at www.facebook.com/EMPYRE/live (also available to non-Facebook users), British Rock band Empyre celebrate today's release of their latest album, 'The Other Side', with a live show, of which the acoustic track, 'Too Close', is today's Video Of The Day. Recorded live in Los Angeles at the Den Studios,radio hits and fan favourites comprise theBlack Veil Brides’setlist, including'Vale (This Is Where It Ends)' from the band’s fifth studio album, which has never been performed live before. Meanwhile, before their main event, at 6pm BST, Empyre fans can also tune in to RWS 103.3FM's Lee Graham at https://rwsfm.co.ukfor a two hour "Empyre Special".