top of page

Best Reviewed Albums Rock! 19/12/21

Time to revisit our 2021 WRC Awards, with today's six of the 'Best Reviewed Albums Rock!' Tracks Of The Day, taken from the nominees in our Best Reviewed Album category, namely The Outlaw Orchestra ('Powercut'), Joanne Shaw Taylor ('The Blues Album'), Brian Setzer ('Gotta Have The Rumble'), Ajay Srivastav ('Powerless'), Wily Bo Walker ('Tales Of The Mescan Canyon Troubadours' pictured) and Zed Mitchell ('Route 69'). Simply choose your favourite(s) below/here from each of the lucky thirteen categories provided, and hit the vote button. You have until midnight 31st December to make your choice and only one vote per category per e-mail address is allowed.

bottom of page