top of page

Award Winning Blooze! 24/10/15

A wonderful array of Blooze music awaits you on today's Track Of The Day from the Award winning Blues on the Marsh. Included in Kevin Beale's playlist this week you will find tracks from The Andy Taylor Group, Per & The Ouagadougou Blues Quartet, Albert Cummings, Angela Lewis Brown, Anthony Geraci & Boston All-Stars Band, Elvin Bishop, Hans Theesink and Terry Evans, Holly Benton, Jackie Payne, The Keith Thompson Band, Lewis Hamilton, Lucy Malheur, Mark Pocket Goldberg, Robert Lucas, Mick Clarke, The Mighty Boss Cats, Nine Below Zero, Regina Bonelli, Solomon Hicks, Southbound (pictured), Stacey Jones, The Mojo Slide, and Willy Porter.

bottom of page