top of page

An Ongoing Mutiny 16/7/20

Matt Pearce & The Mutiny recently released physical and digital tracks from their exclusive tour EP: ‘An Ongoing Thing: Demos, Acoustics and Covers’. Previously only available at the band’s live gigs, the current disruption to touring, combined with fans hunger for more music, has inspired Matt to make the EP more widely available, for a limited time only, giving music-starved fans a chance to revel in the Mutiny! The EP includes five tracks: ‘Got A Thing Going On’, ‘Do What You Do’, ‘Some People’ (acoustic) - all written by Matt; plus live gig favourite covers: ‘Strange Relationship’ (Prince) and ‘Oh Well’ (Fleetwood Mac). Consisting of Matt (vocals, guitar), Joe Lazarus (drums), Joe Mac (keyboards), Kelpie Mackenzie (bass), Daliah Sherrington (vocals) and Terry Edwards (saxophone), together they deliver these songs with skill, passion and gusto.


bottom of page