top of page

Amber Galactic 21/3/17

Swedish Classic/Progressive Rock supergroup The Night Flight Orchestra (featuring members of Soilwork and Arch Enemy) release their third studio album 'Amber Galactic' on Friday 19th May via Nuclear Blast. 'Amber Galactic' was recorded at Handsome Hard Studio in Lund, Sweden, and will be available as limited edition digipak CD featuring an alternate cover art, 2LP vinyl (black and violet sparkle) and as a digital download and stream via all known platforms. TNFO consist of Björn Strid - vocals, Sharlee D' Angelo - bass, David Andersson - guitars, Sebastian Forslund - guitars, percussion, Richard Larsson - keyboards and Jonas Källsbäck - drums, their two previous releases being 2012’s 'Internal Affairs' and 2015’s 'Skyline Whispers'.

bottom of page