• wrinklyrockers

Alan Parsons The Secret 17/3/19

Eleven-time Grammy winner Alan Parsons releases his new studio album 'The Secret' on Friday 26th April through Frontiers Music. The album sees Parsons return to Pop Rock with Symphonic and Progressive interludes which marks the definite return of the Alan Parsons Project sounds. The album features several guests including Steve Hackett, Lou Gramm and Vinnie Colaiuta. In the meantime, check out the first song from the album, 'Miracle', featuring Jason Mraz on vocals, which is today's Video Of The Day.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 25 February 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.