2021 WRC Best Reviewed Album Award Nominees 2/12/21

Our 2021 WRC Awards continue with today's 'six of the best tracks' taken from the nominees in our Best Reviewed Album category, namely The Outlaw Orchestra ('Powercut' pictured), Joanne Shaw Taylor ('The Blues Album'), Brian Setzer ('Gotta Have The Rumble'), Ajay Srivastav ('Powerless'), Wily Bo Walker ('Tales Of The Mescan Canyon Trobadours') and Zed Mitchell ('Route 69'). Simply choose your favourite(s) below/here https://www.wrinklyrockersclub.com/2021-wrc-awards-voting from each of the lucky thirteen categories provided, and hit the vote button. You have until midnight 31st December to make your choice and only one vote per category per e-mail address is allowed - so there!